15th-anniversary edition on red vinyl (LP 1) and white vinyl (LP 2)

Gatefold sleeve printed innersleeves

Supergroup featuring Guns N' Roses members Slash & Duff McKagan and former Stone Temple Pilots singer Scott Weiland

Featuring the singles “Dirty Little Thing”, “Slither”, “Fall To Pieces” & “Set Me Free”

Contraband is the critically acclaimed debut studio album by American Hard Rock band Velvet Revolver, which was originally released in 2004. The supergroup consists of former Guns N' Roses members Slash, Duff McKagan, and Matt Sorum, alongside Dave Kushner, formerly of punk band Wasted Youth, and Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland. Contraband debuted at number one on the American Billboard 200 chart and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. The commercial success was helped by the impact of the singles "Slither" and "Fall to Pieces", which both reached number one on the Mainstream Rock Chart and the album's third single "Dirty Little Thing" peaked at number eight on the Mainstream Rock chart. The band won a Grammy Award when "Slither" was nominated for Best Hard Rock Performance in 2005. The band toured extensively for 19 months in support of Contraband.

Available as a 15th-anniversary edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on red vinyl (LP 1) and white vinyl (LP 2).



The English shoegaze band Slowdive formed in 1989 and primarily consisted of Nick Chaplin (bass), Rachel Goswell (vocals, guitar), Christian Savill (guitar) and the band's primary songwriter Neil Halstead (vocals, guitar). Souvlaki is Slowdive's second studio album, originally released in 1993. It's considered as one of the best Shoegaze albums of all time but didn't receive much credit during its release. The album contains synthesizer contributions from Brian Eno on "Sing" (which he co-wrote) and "Here She Comes". It's just perfect in all terms, such as the wonderful tunes, captivating lyrics, and the excellent covert art.

Souvlaki is available as a limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on transparent & black (smoke-colored) swirled vinyl.



50th-anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl

180 gram audiophile vinyl

His 10TH studio album, originally released in 1969

Featuring the classic Elvis song “In the Ghetto"

From Elvis In Memphis is the tenth studio album by Elvis Presley, originally released in 1969. The recording of the album marked the definite return of Presley to non-soundtrack albums, after finishing his movie contract with Paramount Pictures. Motivated by his early influences in Country, Rhythm & Blues and the latest music trend in Memphis being Gospel and Soul, Presley chose to record these songs at the Memphis-based American Sound Studio. His comeback was definitive when he scored a hit with the sublime In the Ghetto, which reached number three on the Billboard Hot 100. The album can be seen as one of his best recordings, with support of some fantastic musicians. Its is ranked many times as one of the best white soul albums of all time.

From Elvis In Memphis' 50th-anniversary edition is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl.



Peter Green's sixth solo album Kolors consists largely of songs from previous recording sessions that hadn't been included on his albums 'In The Skies', 'Little Dreamer', 'Whatcha Gonna Do' and 'White Sky'. You'll feel the passion Peter plays with, like his wonderful slide guitar on "Big Bad Feeling". The album closes with the long “Funky Jam”, where all the musicians are going to the max. For those who want to hear how an old blues master sounds today, Kolors is highly recommended.

In 1967 Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie played in the legendary John Mayall & The Blues Breakers and were given free studio time during which they recorded five songs. Peter Green was so convinced of this band´s musical prowess that he formed Fleetwood Mac on the spot and named it after the drummer & the bass player.

Kolors is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on sun coloured vinyl



Michael Nesmith is best known as a member of the successful American pop and rock band The Monkees. After their break-up, he started performing with the seminal country-rock group the First National Band, and later as a solo artist. With their first album Magnetic South they released a country-rock classic that is on the same level with some of the best records from the Burritos and Poco. The top-flight band created a superb album where the excellent songwriting skills of Nesmith comes to their full glory. The single "Joanne" was taken from the album and reached Number 21 on the Billboard singles charts, the highest position of Nesmith's solo career.

Magnetic South is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.



Accept's seventh studio album Russian Roulette is the last one to feature Udo Dirkschneider as a lead vocalist until his return in 1992. It was their way back to the heavier and darker sound which wasn't present on their previous album Metal Heart. The final album of Accept's golden years features some first-class bangers and some of their more infectious pop-metal. They recorded a few of their more catchy songs, even if the lyrical content is much darker compared to earlier recordings. The riffs fit very well in the context of the songs and fans of heavy and power metal should definitely listen to this album.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.

Russian Roulette is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold & black swirled vinyl.



Dark Side Of The Spoon is the seventh studio album by Industrial Metal band Ministry, released in 1999. The song "Bad Blood" was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance in 2000. There are two theories behind the title (which occurs in the lyrics of the opening track), the first being a simple play on words, referencing Pink Floyd's record The Dark Side Of The Moon. The second is a reference to the blackened or dark side of a spoon when heated to dissolve heroin, as the band suffered from addiction to said substance at the time. The album's cover, which features a naked fat woman sitting in front of a blackboard with "I will be god" written numerous times gained controversy and was banned from Kmart. The woman and the words on the blackboard were later airbrushed out.

Dark Side Of The Spoon is available as a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on transparent green vinyl.



Volume 3 was the final Easybeats album recorded in Australia before they moved to England. The album peaked at number 7 in the Australian album chart. As the most popular group from the country they recorded the album together with producer Ted Albert. The album moves from love songs like (“Say You Want Me", "Dance of the Lovers") to pop/dance tunes ("Promised Things", "My My My") and fine rockers ("You Said That", "Not in Love with You"). The versatility of both vocalist Stevie Wright as the other band members brings the best of the Beat music to the surface. For every fan of The Beatles and other related bands, this is a must-have.

Easybeats Volume 3 is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl.