A-ha are proud to release Lifelines, a 2LP Gatefold Black Vinyl originally released in 2002.  Lifelines, their 7th studio album achieved Top 10 success in 9 countries charting at No. 1 in four of those.  This pop album is defined by Harket’s instantly recognisable vocals and their signature electronically charged sound.  Selling over 1.5 million copies worldwide, it is not difficult to see why this album is a staple item in any electronic/pop music fan’s collection.


    1. Lifelines
    2. You Wanted More
    3. Forever Not Yours
    4. There’s a Reason for It
    5. Time and Again
    6. Did Anyone Approach You
    7. Afternoon High
    8. Oranges on Appletrees
    9. A Little Bit
    10. Less Than Pure
    11. Turn the Lights Down
    12. Cannot Hide
    13. White Canvas
    14. Dragonfly
    15. Solace
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales