A-ha are proud to release Minor Earth Major Sky, their sixth studio album. on double vinyl. This album defiantly marked the end of the band’s hiatus after their previous album Memorial Beach, shortly after their performance in 1998 at the Nobel Peace Prize Concert, where they performed Summer Moved On and The Sun Always Shines on T.V.  The album achieved top 10 success in 7 countries charting in top 5 positions in 5 of these.  After going platinum in Germany and Gold in both Switzerland and Spain, this album strongly marked a-ha’s return to the pop music scene with their iconic brand of synth electronic pop.


    1. Minor Earth Major Sky
    2. Little Black Heart
    3. Velvet
    4. Summer Moved On
    5. The Sun Never Shone That Day
    6. To Let You Win
    7. The Company Man
    8. Thought That It Was You
    9. I Wish I Cared
    10. Barely Hanging On
    11. You’ll Never Get Over Me
    12. I Won’t Forget Her
    13. Mary Ellen Makes the Moment Count
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales