Accept's seventh studio album Russian Roulette is the last one to feature Udo Dirkschneider as a lead vocalist until his return in 1992. It was their way back to the heavier and darker sound which wasn't present on their previous album Metal Heart. The final album of Accept's golden years features some first-class bangers and some of their more infectious pop-metal. They recorded a few of their more catchy songs, even if the lyrical content is much darker compared to earlier recordings. The riffs fit very well in the context of the songs and fans of heavy and power metal should definitely listen to this album.


Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.


Russian Roulette is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold & black swirled vinyl. The package includes an insert.


    1. T.V. War
    2. Monsterman
    3. Russian Roulette
    4. It’s Hard To Find A Way 
    5. Aiming High    
    6. Heaven Is Hell 
    7. Another Second To Be 
    8. Walking In The Shadow
    9. Man Enough To Cry
    10. Stand Tight
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales