top of page
ADELE - 30

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015.  The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.

ADELE - 30

    1. Strangers By Nature
    2. Easy On Me
    3. My Little Love
    4. Cry Your Heart Out
    5. Oh My God
    6. Can I Get It
    7. I Drink Wine
    8. All Night Parking (Interlude) (With Erroll Garner)
    9. Woman Like Me
    10. Hold On
    11. To Be Loved
    12. Love Is A Game
bottom of page