Released in 1978, Live! Bootleg is a double live album from US rock icons Aerosmith. Most of the performances were drawn from concerts in 1977 and 1978, but the covers I Ain't Got You and Mother Popcorn were taken from a radio broadcast of a Boston performance on 20th March 1973. 


The design of the album is intended to ape the poor production values offered by contemporary bootleg records, even going so far as to give an incorrect track listing: the song Draw the Line is included on the record but does not appear listed. 


    1. Back In The Saddle
    2. Sweet Emotion 
    3. Lord Of The Thighs 
    4. Toys In The Attic 
    5. Last Child 
    6. Come Together 
    7. Walk This Way
    8. Sick As A Dog
    9. Dream On 
    10. Chip Away The Stone 
    11. Sight For Sore Eyes
    12. Mama Kin 
    13. S.O.S.
    14. I Ain't Got You 
    15. Mother Popcorn 
    16. Draw The Line
    17. Train Kept A Rollin' / Strangers In The Night
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales