top of page

Released in 1997, Nine Lives is the 12th studio album by US rock icons Aerosmith. The record was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band's first studio album released by Columbia Records since 1982's Rock in a Hard Place. The single, Pink, won a Grammy Award. The album also features the song I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing from the film Armageddon. 




    1. Nine Lives
    2. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
    3. Hole In My Soul
    4. Taste Of India
    5. Full Circle
    6. Something's Gotta Give
    7. Ain't That A Bitch
    8. The Farm
    9. Crash
    10. Kiss Your Past Good-Bye
    11. Pink
    12. Falling Off
    13. Attitude Adjustment
    14. Fallen Angels
    15. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
bottom of page