The Allman Brothers Band was one of America's greatest Southern rock bands. Both their massive hits as the hidden gems are now all available on the exclusive 2LP Collected release. It covers the music from their late '60s to the '90s, including hits like "Ramblin' Man", "Jessica" and "Melissa". Besides tracks from the band The Allman Brothers Band Collected also includes songs by the related projects The Allman Joys, The Hour Glass and solo work from Duane & Gregg Allman.


After the famous 1971 live release At Fillmore East, The Allman Brothers Band represented an artistic and commercial breakthrough. With their extended live jam improvisations, they became famous all over the world. As one of the pioneering bands in the Southern rock they recorded several successful albums and singles. The group largely infused hints of the blues, jazz, and country into their music.


    1. Dreams
    2. Revival
    3. Midnight Rider
    4. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
    5. Statesboro Blues
    6. Melissa
    7. One Way Out
    8. Ramblin' Man
    9. Jessica
    10. Win, Lose Or Draw
    11. Crazy Love
    12. Just Ain't Easy
    13. Angeline
    14. Straight From The Heart
    15. Good Clean Fun
    16. All Night Train
    17. The Allman Joys - Crossroads
    18. The Hour Glass - Ain't No Good To Cry
    19. Duane Allman - Goin Down Slow
    20. Gregg Allman - These Days
    21. Gregg Allman - The Dark End Of The Street