Where It All Begins (1994) is the eleventh studio album by The Allman Brothers Band. "No One to Run With" obtained the greatest amount of album-oriented rock airplay, while "Soulshine", written by Warren Haynes, gained success as a concert and fan favorite. Gregg Allman also started to confront his substance abuse problems in the past on songs such as "All Night Train". In 1998, the album went Gold. This was also the last studio album the group recorded with original guitarist Dickey Betts.


    1. All Night Train
    2. Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea
    3. Back Where It All Begins
    4. Soulshine
    5. No One To Run With
    6. Change My Way Of Living
    7. Mean Woman Blues
    8. Everybody's Got A Mountain To Climb
    9. What's Done Is Done
    10. Temptation Is A Gun
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales