Debut studio album by the Australian electronic music group. Produced by group members Robbie Chater and Darren Seltmann (under the pseudonym Bobbydazzler), the album uses sampling extensively, containing an estimated 900-3,500 samples from various genres. Four singles were released from the album: 'Electricity', 'Frontier Psychiatrist', 'Since I Left You', and 'Radio'.


    1. Since I Left You
    2. Stay Another Season
    3. Radio
    4. Two Hearts In 3/4 Time
    5. Avalanche Rock
    6. Flight Tonight
    7. Close To You
    8. Diners Only
    9. A Different Feeling
    10. Electricity    
    11. Tonight
    12. Pablo's Cruise    
    13. Frontier Psychiatrist
    14. Etoh    
    15. Summer Crane
    16. Little Journey
    17. Live At Dominoes
    18. Extra Kings
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales