Fourth album from the acclaimed Belgian quintet.


‘Fever’ follows the band’s self-imposed hiatus, a break that saw frontmen and writing partners Jinte Deprez and Maarten Devoldere pursuing different individual interests from both a personal and creative perspective that has ultimately led the band to fashion their most cohesive album to date.


On reconvening the band had no plans, just a simple desire to better their previous works and to further the band’s story. Both primary songwriters agreed on a less serious vision leaning towards a looser, refreshed sound - less melancholic but retaining their unerring ability to create a hookladen armoury.


    1. Fever
    2. Changes
    3. Wrong Faces
    4. Whatchu Doin’
    5. Phone Number
    6. Entertainment
    7. I’m Never Gonna Let You
    8. Down Again
    9. Grapefruit
    10. Wrong Vibration
    11. Roller Coaster
    12. You’re So Real
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales