Bananarama’s first album on vinyl for the first time since original release

Initial pressing on limited edition blue vinyl

Includes a CD of the album and bonus tracks

Five hit singles - Shy Boy, Really Saying Something, Cheers Then, Aie A Mwana, and Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye).

Original artwork replicated


    1. Shy Boy
    2. Doctor Love
    3. What A Shambles
    4. Really Saying Something (He Was Really Sayin' Somethin')
    5. Cheers Then
    6. Aie-A-Mwana
    7. Young At Heart
    8. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
    9. Hey Young London
    10. Boy Trouble
    11. Wish You Were Here
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales