Bananarama’s sixth album on vinyl for the first time since original release

Initial pressing on limited edition white vinyl

Includes a CD of the album and bonus tracks

Features the singles- Movin On, Last Thing On My Mind, More, More, More

Original artwork replicated


    1. Movin' On
    2. Last Thing on My Mind
    3. Let Me Love You One More Time
    4. More, More, More
    5. Is She Good to You
    6. Only Time Will Tell
    7. Give It All Up for Love
    8. You'll Never Know What It Means
    9. You're Never Satisfied
    10. I Could Be Persuaded