Bananarama’s fifth album on vinyl for the first time since original release

Initial pressing on limited edition pink vinyl

Includes a CD of the album and bonus tracks

Features the singles- Preacher Man, Long Train Running, Only Your Love, Tripping On Your Love.

Original artwork replicated


    1. Preacher Man
    2. Long Train Running
    3. Only Your Love
    4. What Colour R The Skies Where U Live
    5. Is Your Love Strong Enough
    6. Tripping on Your Love
    7. Aint No Cure
    8. Outta Sight
    9. Megalomaniac
    10. I Can't Let You Go
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales