Bananarama’s fourth album on vinyl for the first time since original release

Initial pressing on limited edition red vinyl

Includes a CD of the album and bonus tracks

Features the singles- I Can’t Help It, I Heard A Rumour , Love In The First Degree, Nathan Jones, I Want You Back

Original artwork replicated


    1. I Can't Help It
    2. I Heard a Rumour
    3. Some Girls
    4. Love in the First Degree
    5. Once in a Lifetime
    6. Strike It Rich
    7. Bad for Me
    8. Come Back
    9. Nathan Jones
    10. I Want You Back
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales