Battles return this autumn with their fourth album, ‘Juice B Crypts’, on Warp Records, following their complex, mind-bending predecessors ‘Mirrored’, ‘Gloss Drop, Dross Glop’ and ‘La Di Da Di’.


Their latest album is a sensory overload of information that throws everything you thought you knew about Battles into flux once again.


The LP is available on black double vinyl in printed inner sleeves housed within a gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download code.


    1. Ambulance
    2. A Loop So Nice...
    3. They Played It Twice (featuring Xenia Rubinos)
    4. Sugar Foot (featuring Jon Anderson and Prairie WWWW)
    5. Fort Greene Park
    6. Titanium 2 Step (featuring Sal Principato)
    7. Hiro 3
    8. Izm (featuring Shabazz Palaces)
    9. Juice B Crypts
    10. The Last Supper On Shasta (featuring Tune- Yards)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales