top of page

Soundtrack remix album bu the legendary English rock group, featuring music compiled and remixed for the Cirque du Soleil show of the same name. The album was produced by George Martin and his son Giles, who said: 'what people will be hearing on the album is a new experience, a way of re-living the whole Beatles musical lifespan in a very condensed period'.




    1. Because
    2. Get Back
    3. Glass Onion
    4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Transition)
    5. I Am The Walrus    
    6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
    7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
    8. Gnik Nus
    9. Something
    10. Blue Jay Way/Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
    11. Help!    
    12. Blackbird/Yesterday
    13. Strawberry Fields Forever
    14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
    15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds    
    16. Octopus's Garden
bottom of page