Belle and Sebastian present twenty-two live performances featuring songs from across their 25 year career. The recordings showcase the Scottish septet at the height of their power during their 2019 tour, including tracks performed on the band's own Mediterranean cruise, "The Boaty Weekender." Available on CD and on a gatefold double LP.


    1. The Song Of The Clyde
    2. Dirty Dream Number Two
    3. Step Into My Office, Baby
    4. We Were Beautiful
    5. Seeing Other People
    6. If She Wants Me
    7. Beyond The Sunrise
    8. Wrapped Up In Books
    9. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
    10. The Boy Done Wrong Again
    11. I Can See Your Future
    12. Funny Little Frog
    13. The Fox In The Snow
    14. If You’re Feeling Sinister
    15. My Wandering Days Are Over
    16. The Wrong Girl
    17. Stay Loose
    18. Poor Boy
    19. Dog On Wheels
    20. The Boy With The Arab Strap
    21. I Didn’t See It Coming
    22. Belle And Sebastian
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales