The Canadian rock/punk band Billy Talent existed for almost a decade (under the name Pezz) before they reached mainstream success by releasing their self-titled debut album. The album was nominated for Best Rock Album at 2004 Juno Awards. This pretty angry record was a very unique album during the time of release. Each song brings some new styles to their catchy and powerful sound. It's their post-punk revival in a new poppy jacket.


    1. This Is How It Goes
    2. Living In The Shadows
    3. Try Honesty
    4. Line & Sinker
    5. Lies
    6. The Ex    
    7. River Below
    8. Standing In The Rain
    9. Cut The Curtains
    10. Prisoners Of Today
    11. Nothing To Lose
    12. Voices Of Violence
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales