top of page

Debut studio album by the British folk singer who rose to fame after winning the music competition Open Mic UK in 2008, aged 12. The album includes the top 20 single 'Skinny Love', originally by Bon Iver, as well as covers of Fleet Foxes' 'White Winter Hymnal', 'Fire & Rain' by James Taylor, 'Terrible Love' by The National, and the original track 'Without a Word'.


    1. 1901
    2. Skinny Love
    3. People Help The People
    4. White Winter Hymnal
    5. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
    6. I'll Never Forget You
    7. Young Blood
    8. Shelter
    9. Fire And Rain
    10. Without A Word
    11. Terrible Love
bottom of page