Black Stone Cherry is the debut album from American southern rockers Black Stone Cherry. They offer more than the traditional southern rock sound, as they mix classic rock and hard rock together with some softer ballads. Each member is as talented as the other. From Chris Robertson's powerful, rough voice and Ben Wells' bluesy guitar riffs, to Jon Lawhon's impressive bass play and John Fred Young's technical skilled drum rolls. It's an album free of fillers and it brings the sound of a young band which enjoyed their time playing together. Their constantly strong musicianship make Black Stone Cherry's debut a real treat for rock fans.


Black Stone Cherry is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl.




    1. Rain Wizard
    2. Backwoods Gold
    3. Lonely Train
    4. Maybe Someday
    5. When The Weight Comes Down
    6. Crosstown Woman
    7. Shooting Star    
    8. Hell And High Water
    9. Shapes Of Things
    10. Violator Girl
    11. Tired Of The Rain
    12. Drive
    13. Rollin' On
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales