Following the critical acclaim of ‘Endless Scroll’, ‘Shiny New Model’ marks a lush new sonic direction for the group - widescreen multi-tracked guitars and a giant sounding rhythm section complementing sharp songwriting and yearning vocal melodies. 


‘Endless Scroll’ received praise from The Times, The Observer, Uncut, DIY, NME and more. Three singles made it on to the A-List at 6 Music and the band were also handpicked by Hedi Slimane to soundtrack Celine’s SS20 Fashion Show. 


Fresh from a UK / European tour that included performances at End Of The Road, Pukkelpop and Green Man. 


For fans of Parquet Courts, Fucked Up, Idles, Shame, Sleaford Mods.  


    1. Shiny New Model
    2. Treasures
    3. No Vanguard Revival
    4. Knife On The Platter
    5. Domesticated Animal
    6. Realism
    7. Truth Is Not Punishment Long
    8. Truth Is Not Punishment Short
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales