Will Oldham, best known as Bonnie “Prince” Billy, is coming out with his first release since 2011’s highly acclaimed ‘Wolfroy Goes To Town’. 


‘I Made A Place’ is a country jam, with elegiac moments that give way to jaunty roots-rock strides, and horn sections that soulfully chart the long rays at the end of the day as well as the first rays of the new rising sun, as they light on all our hopeful tomorrows.


    1. New Memory Box
    2. Dream Awhile
    3. The Devil’s Throat
    4. Look Backward On Your Future, Look Forward To Your Past
    5. I Have Made A Place
    6. Squid Eye
    7. You Know The One
    8. This Is Far From Over
    9. Nothing Is Busted
    10. Mama Mama
    11. The Glow Pt.3
    12. Thick Air
    13. Building A Fire
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales