The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part ofher massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her eighth Studio album which was notably released after an twelve year hiatus. Aerial is one of Bush's most critically acclaimed albums and is musically multi-layered in style, incorporating elements of folk, Renaissance, classical, reggae, flamenco, and rock. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in a premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.


    1. King Of The Mountain (2018 Remaster)
    2. Pi (2018 Remaster)
    3. Bertie (2018 Remaster)
    4. Mrs. Bartolozzi (2018 Remaster)
    5. How To Be Invisible (2018 Remaster)
    6. Joanni (2018 Remaster)
    7. A Coral Room (2018 Remaster)
    8. Prelude (2018 Remaster)
    9. Prologue (2018 Remaster)
    10. An Architect's Dream (2018 Remaster)
    11. The Painter's Link (2018 Remaster)
    12. Sunset (2018 Remaster)
    13. Aerial Tal (2018 Remaster)
    14. Somewhere In Between (2018 Remaster)
    15. Nocturn (2018 Remaster)
    16. Aerial (2018 Remaster)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales