The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her second album ‘Lionheart’ which chronicles the young  teenage Bush’s writing career, the period where she composed most tracks from the title. The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.


    1. Symphony In Blue (2018 Remastered Version)
    2. In Search Of Peter Pan (2018 Remastered Version)
    3.  Wow (2018 Remastered Version)
    4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake (2018 Remastered Version)
    5. Oh England My Lionheart (2018 Remastered Version)
    6. Full House (2018 Remastered Version)
    7. In The Warm Room (2018 Remastered Version)
    8. Kashka From Baghdad (2018 Remastered Version)
    9. Coffee Homeground (2018 Remastered Version)
    10. Hammer Horror (2018 Remastered Version)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales