top of page

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her second album ‘Lionheart’ which chronicles the young  teenage Bush’s writing career, the period where she composed most tracks from the title. The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.


    1. Symphony In Blue 
    2. In Search Of Peter Pan 
    3.  Wow 
    4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake 
    5. Oh England My Lionheart 
    6. Full House 
    7. In The Warm Room 
    8. Kashka From Baghdad 
    9. Coffee Homeground 
    10. Hammer Horror 
bottom of page