The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her third studio album, the 1980 number one hit ‘Never For Ever’. The iconic album was  the first ever album by a British female solo artist to top the UK album chart, as well as being the first album by any female solo artist to enter the chart at number 1, whilst the title includes hits such as  ‘Babooshka’ and Brearthing’ . The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.


    1. Babooshka
    2. Delius 
    3. Blow Away 
    4. All We Ever Look For
    5. Egypt 
    6. The Wedding List 
    7. Violin
    8. The Infant Kiss 
    9. Night Scented Stock 
    10. Army Dreamers 
    11. Breathing