The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her chart topping debut album ‘The Kick Inside’ which contains one of her biggest singles, the UK number one hit ‘Wuthering Heights’ , notably written and produced in Bush’s teens. The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl


    1.  Moving
    2. The Saxophone Song
    3. Strange Phenomena 
    4. Kite
    5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes 
    6. Wuthering Heights
    7. James And The Cold Gun 
    8. Feel It 
    9. Oh To Be In Love 
    10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You 
    11. Them Heavy People
    12. Room For The Life 
    13. The Kick Inside