The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her seventh  Studio album which includes singles such as ‘Rubberband Girl ‘ and ‘Eat the Music’ and ‘The Red Shoes’.  The Studio album is considered to one of Kate’s more collaborative pieces, with features from artists such as Prince, Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in a premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.


    1. Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)
    2. And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)
    3. Eat The Music (2018 Remaster)
    4. Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)
    5. The Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)
    6. Lily (2018 Remaster)
    7. The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)
    8. Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)
    9. Constellation Of The Heart (2018 Remaster)
    10. Big Stripey Lie (2018 Remaster)
    11. Why Should I Love You? (2018 Remaster)
    12. You're The One (2018 Remaster)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales