The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her sixth Studio album which includes hit singles such as ‘The Sensual World’ and ‘This Woman’s Work’.  The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.


    1. The Sensual World (2018 Remaster)
    2. Love And Anger (2018 Remaster)
    3. The Fog (2018 Remaster)
    4. Reaching Out (2018 Remaster)
    5. Heads We're Dancing (2018 Remaster)
    6. Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)
    7. Between A Man And A Woman (2018 Remaster)
    8. Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)
    9. Rocket's Tail (2018 Remaster)
    10. This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)