CHER, commonly referred to as the Goddess of Pop, is easily one of the most iconic female artists and performers of all time. Cher originally gained fame in 1965 as one-half of the folk rock husband-wife duo of Sonny & Cher after their smash hit “I Got You Babe” reached #1 on the American and British charts. In less than two years they had sold 40M records worldwide and had become rock’s “it” couple.


She released her first million-selling song “Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)” in 1966, became a TV personality in the 1970s with The Sonny & Cher Comedy Hour which was watched by 30M viewers weekly, and emerged as a fashion trendsetter by donning elaborate outfits by Bob Mackie. While working in TV, Cher established herself as a solo artist with the US Billboard Hot 100 chart-topping singles, “Gypsys, Tramps & Thieves,” “Half-Breed,” and “Dark Lady.” With her album Believe in 1998, she reached a new commercial peak when the title track became the biggest-selling single of all time by a female artist in the UK. She has sold 100M records worldwide to date, becoming one of the best-selling music artists in history.


3614 Jackson Highway is Cher’s 6th studio album, originally released on June 20, 1969. 3614 Jackson Highway is being reissued on vinyl for the first time since original release in the U.S. and expanding to include the entire 1970 unreleased mono album/singles that would be making their debut on vinyl.


The first time on vinyl in the U.S. since 1969!


Expanded to include a bonus LP that includes her 1970 unreleased Atco album making its debut on vinyl


Pressed on 180g colour vinyl at Record Industry and come in a gatefold tip-on jacket


Limited and numbered 


    1. For What It’s Worth
    2. (Just Enough To Keep Me) Hangin’ On
    3. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
    4. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
    5. I Threw It All Away
    6. I Walk On Guilded Splinters
    7. Lay Baby Lay
    8. Please Don’t Tell Me
    9. Cry Like A Baby
    10. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
    11. Save The Children
    12. Easy To Be Hard
    13. I Believe
    14. Danny Boy
    15. Momma Look Sharp
    16. It Gets Me Where I Want To Go
    17. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
    18. Your’s Until Tomorrow
    19. The Thought Of Loving You
    20. The First Time
    21. Chastity’s Song (Band of Thieves) [single]
    22. Superstar
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales