The legendary punk rock band's seminal 1979 album. A widespread critical success, it has often been mentioned by critics as one of the greatest albums of all time. The album features the singles 'London Calling', 'Clampdown' and 'Train in Vain'.


    1. London Calling
    2. Brand New Cadillac
    3. Jimmy Jazz
    4. Hateful    The Clash
    5. Rudie Can't Fail    
    6. Spanish Bombs    
    7. The Right Profile
    8. Lost In The Supermarket    
    9. Clampdown
    10. The Guns Of Brixton
    11. Wrong 'Em Boyo
    12. Death Or Glory
    13. Koka Kola
    14. The Card Cheat    
    15. Lover's Rock
    16. Four Horsemen    
    17. I'm Not Down
    18. Revolution Rock
    19. Train In Vain