After Joe Cocker released his twenty-second, and eventually final, album Fire It Up he went on to perform the title track and many of his famous songs live during the European tour. His first live recording in 20 years contains the timeless magic of hits like "With a Little Help of my Friends", "You Can Leave Your Hat On", "Unchain My Heart", "Up Where We Belong" and "You Are So Beautiful". Even at the age of 69 he was still the entertainer he used to be. The energy of his stage performance is incredible and the live band does exactly what it has to do, bringing all those wonderful songs to the public.


Fire It Up Live is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on “flaming” (red & orange mixed) vinyl. The package contains a 4-page booklet.


    1. I Come In Peace
    2. Feelin' Alright    
    3. The Letter          
    4. When The Night Comes
    5. You Love Me Back          
    6. I'll Be Your Doctor          
    7. Up Where We Belong    
    8. Come Together
    9. Eye On The Prize             
    10. You Don't Need A Million Dollars             
    11. You Are So Beautiful      
    12. Younger              
    13. Fire It Up            
    14. N'oubliez Jamais             
    15. You Can Leave Your Hat On
    16. Unchain My Heart          
    17. With A Little Help From My Friends         
    18. Summer In The City        
    19. Hard Knocks      
    20. Cry Me A River  
    21. You Don't Know What You're Doing To Me
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales