Coheed and Cambria is an American progressive rock band formed in 1995. The band consists of Claudio Sanchez (vocals, guitars, keyboards), Travis Stever (guitars, vocals), Josh Eppard (drums, keyboards, backing vocals), and Zach Cooper (bass, backing vocals). The group's music incorporates aspects of progressive rock, pop, heavy metal, and post-hardcore.


Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow (often shortened to No World for Tomorrow), is their critically acclaimed fourth studio album, originally released in 2007. The album comprises part four of band's Amory Wars narrative and features the singles “The Running Free” & “Feathers”. It is the only album to feature Taylor Hawkins on drums, following the departure of Josh Eppard.


This LP package contains two printed innersleeves with lyrics and artwork by Ken Kelly and features etched artwork on side D.


    1. The Reaping
    2. No World For Tomorrow
    3. The Hound (Of Blood And Rank)
    4. Feathers    
    5. The Running Free
    6. Mother Superior
    7. Gravemakers & Gunslingers
    8. Justice In Murder
    9. The End Complete
    10. I The Fall Of House Atlantic
    11. II Radio Bye Bye
    12. III The End Complete
    13. IV The Road And The Damned
    14. V On The Brink