Hannah Cohen has arrived home. From the title of Hannah Cohen’s new album to the depth and  beauty of the music, the Woodstock, NY-based singer-songwriter’s third album ‘Welcome Home’ displays a new level of confidence and comfort with the many creative tools at her disposal.

Cohen’s remarkably evocative voice is surrounded by dreamy, swooning incantations, from the rippling ‘This Is Your Life’ and the slowburning, forthright statement of ‘All I Want,’ to the soul swagger of ‘Get In Line’ and dramatic vocal leaps of ‘Wasting My Time’.


LP on light blue vinyl with digital download code.


    1. This Is Your Life
    2. All I Wanted
    3. Dissolving
    4. Holding On
    5. What's This All About
    6. Old Bruiser
    7. Get In Line
    8. Wasting My Time
    9. Return Room
    10. Build Me Up
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales