Second studio album by the English virtual band, featuring the singles 'Feel Good Inc.', 'Dare' and 'Dirty Harry'.


    1. Intro
    2. The Last Living Souls
    3. Kids With Guns
    4. O Green World
    5. Dirty Harry
    6. Feel Good Inc.
    7. El Manana
    8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
    9. November Has Come
    10. All Alone
    11. White Light
    12. Dare
    13. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
    14. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
    15. Demon Days