The Raconteurs - Jack White, Brendan Benson, Jack Lawrence and Patrick Keeler - release their long- awaited new album, ‘Help Us Stranger’.


The Grammy Award-winning rock band’s third studio LP and first new album in more than a decade.


Includes ‘Sunday Driver’, ‘Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)’ and ‘Help Me Stranger’. 


    1. Bored and Razed
    2. Help Me Stranger
    3. Only Child
    4. Don’t Bother Me
    5. Shine The Light On Me
    6. Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)
    7. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
    8. Sunday Driver
    9. Now That You’re Gone
    10. Live A Lie
    11. What’s Yours Is Mine
    12. Thoughts and Prayers