All revved up and red hot, THE STRAY CATS are back.    Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) -- original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio -- are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album, titled "40".  Marking their first new album in 26 years, it will be released May 24 via Mascot label Group / Mascot Records in Europe and the UK. The song titles alone--including "Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)," "Rock It Off," "Mean Pickin' Mama," and "Cry Danger"—instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.


    1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
    2. Rock It Off
    3. I've Got Love If You Want It
    4. Cry Danger
    5. I Attract Trouble
    6. Three Time's A Charm
    7. That's Messed Up
    8. When Nothing's Going Right
    9. Desperado
    10. Mean Pickin' Mama
    11. I'll Be Looking Out For You
    12. Devil Train
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales