Tracy Lynn Curry, better known by his stage name The D.O.C., is an American rapper, songwriter, and record producer, who released his second studio album Helter Skelter in 1996. After a 1989 car crash accident which damaged his vocal cords, this was his comeback album. His voice had changed a lot, but with a fantastic live band the gangsta rap comes alive. His lyrics are still great and worthwhile to listen to. Helter Skelter is available on vinyl for the first time and the package includes a 4-page booklet.


    1. Intro
    2. Return Of Da Livin' Dead
    3. From Ruthless 2 Death Row (Do We All Part)
    4. Secret Plan    
    5. Komurshell (Mo' Hair)
    6. 4 My Doggz
    7. .45 Automatic
    8. Sonz O' Light
    9. Bitchez
    10. Interlude
    11. Da Hereafter
    12. Erotix Shit
    13. Welcome To The New World    
    14. Killa Instinc
    15. Komurshell
    16. Brand New Formula
    17. Outro
    18. Crazy Bitchez