top of page
Debut album from the blues rock trio, fronted by Pascal Danaë and complemented by drummer Baptiste Brondy and sousaphone player Rafgee.
Traversing myriad sounds and influences they meld their own route via their cultural, historical and emotional roots - the missing link between French, Caribbean and US musical culture - that arrives amidst Ali Farka, Creole and The Black Keys to create their own exhilarating brand of bluesy garage rock. 
Inspired by and from where they take their name - the influential figure of Louis Delgres, who was instrumental in the fight against colonial slavery, looms large on the album - title track, ‘Mo Jodi’ (I’ll Die Today) is a tribute to his fight.
Played two packed-out showcases at Brighton’s The Great Escape to a rapturous crowd. Headline show at 100 Club in London in October. 
LP format pressed on 180g double vinyl and includes a digital download code and bonus track.


    1. Respecte Nou
    2. Mo Jodi
    3. The Promise
    4. Mr President
    5. Vivre sur la route
    6. Sere mwen pli fo (ft Skye Edwards of Morcheeba)
    7. Can't let you go
    8. Ti Manmzel
    9. Anko
    10. Ramene mwen
    11. Chak jou bon die fe
    12. Pardone mwen
    13. Toujou eve mwen *
    * = Vinyl Only Track
bottom of page