Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide. 


The first time on double vinyl for this 1990 album,  the band had a complete change of personal from  the previous Dream Evil album, including eighteen-year-old guitarist Rowan Robertson, and Simon Wright on drums who had played with AC/DC.


    1. Wild One
    2. Born On The Sun
    3. Hey Angel
    4. Between Two Hearts
    5. Night Music
    6. Lock Up The Wolves
    7. Evil On Queen Street
    8. Walk On Water
    9. Twisted
    10. Why Are They Watching Me?
    11. My Eyes