DR. DRE - 2001

    1. Lolo Intro (feat Xzibit & Tray-Dee) 
    2. The Watcher 
    3. Fuck You (feat Devin aka The Dude & Snoop Dogg) 
    4. Still DRE (feat Snoop Dogg) 
    5. Big Ego's (feat Hittman) 
    6. Xxplosive (feat Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg & Six-Two) 
    7. What's The Difference (feat Eminem & Xzibit) 
    8. Bar One (feat Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq & Eddie Griffin) 
    9. Light Speed (feat Hittman) 
    10. Forgot About Dre (feat Snoop Dogg) 
    11. The Next Episode (feat Snoop Dogg) 
    12. Let's Get High (feat Hittman, Kurupt & Ms Roq) 
    13. Bitch Niggaz (feat Snoop Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two) 
    14. The Car Bomb (feat Mel-Man & Charis Henry) 
    15. Murder Ink (feat Hittman & Ms Roq) 
    16. Ed-ucation (feat Eddie Griffin) 
    17. Some LA Niggaz (feat DeFari, Xzibit, Knoc-Turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren & Koka) 
    18. Pause 4 Porno (feat Jake Steed) 
    19. Housewife (feat Kurupt & Hittman) 
    20. Ackrite (feat Hittman) 
    21. Bang Bang (feat Knoc-Turn'al & Hittman) 
    22. The Message (feat Mary J Blige & Rell) 
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales