The album has been remastered at Abbey Road from master tapes by the album's original engineer John Wood. Although the first generation master tapes were found to be unusable, Wood had made a safety copy of the album in 1970 and it is from this that the new album has been struck.


    1. Introduction
    2. Hazey Jane II
    3. At The Chime Of A City Clock    
    4. One Of These Things First    
    5. Hazey Jane I    
    6. Bryter Layter    
    7. Fly
    8. Poor Boy    
    9. Northern Sky    
    10. Sunday
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales