Volume 3 was the final Easybeats album recorded in Australia before they moved to England. The album peaked at number 7 in the Australian album chart. As the most popular group from the country they recorded the album together with producer Ted Albert. The album moves from love songs like (“Say You Want Me", "Dance of the Lovers") to pop/dance tunes ("Promised Things", "My My My")  and fine rockers ("You Said That", "Not in Love with You"). The versatility of both vocalist Stevie Wright as the other band members brings the best of the Beat music to the surface. For every fan of The Beatles and other related bands, this is a must-have.


    1. Sorry
    2. Funny Feelin’
    3. Say You Want Me
    4. You Said That
    5. Goin’ Out Of My Mind
    6. Not In Love With You    
    7. Promised Things
    8. The Last Day Of May
    9. Today
    10. My My My
    11. Dance Of The Lovers
    12. What Do You Want Babe
    13. Can’t You Leave Her
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales