EELS is an American alternative rock band, formed in California in 1995 by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett, known by the stage name "E." Band members have changed across the years, both in the studio and on stage, making Everett the only official member for most of the band's work. Often filled with themes about family, death and lost love, EELS' music straddles a wide range of genres, which is evidenced by the distinct musical style of every album.


    1. Grace Kelly Blues
    2. Packing Blankets
    3. The Sound Of Fear
    4. I Like Birds
    5. Daisies Of The Galaxy
    6. Flyswatter
    7. It's A Motherf#&!@r
    8. Estate Sale
    9. Tiger In My Tank
    10. A Daisy Through Concrete
    11. Jeannie's Diary
    12. Wooden Nickels
    13. Something Is Sacred
    14. Selective Memory
    15. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales