Reissue of long deleted second LP by Embrace, originally released on Virgin’s Hut subsidiary in 2000 when it peaked at number 8 and spent 20 weeks Top 100. Includes the Top 40 singles ‘Hooligan’ (no. 18), ‘You’re Not Alone’ (no. 14), ‘Save Me’ (no. 29) and ‘I Wouldn’t Wanna Happen To You’ (No. 23). UK sales to date of 128k. The vinyl format was deleted shortly after release and is now much in demand on collector and specialist websites. The album will be reissued in the original LP format with printed inner sleeves, and a free download code.


    1. The Love It Takes     
    2. You're Not Alone     
    3. Save Me     
    4. Drawn From Memory     
    5. Bunker Song     
    6. New Adam New Eve     
    7. I Had A Time     
    8. Hooligan     
    9. Yeah You     
    10. Liars Tears     
    11. I Wouldn't Wanna Happen To You
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales