1. Here Comes The Rain Again
    2. Regrets
    3. Right By Your Side
    4. Cool Blue
    5. Who's That Girl
    6. The First Cut
    7. Aqua
    8. No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)
    9. Paint A Rumour
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales