RCA Records release "The Bitter Truth", the fifth studio album by American rock band Evanescence. A 12 song album, produced by Nick Raskulinecz. The album is the band's first in more than three years, following 2017's Synthesis, as well as their first album of all-new material since their self-titled third album. 


Featuring the recent singles "Wasted On You", "Use My Voice" & "Better With You"


    1. Artifact/The Turn
    2. Broken Pieces Shine
    3. The Game Is Over
    4. Yeah Right
    5. Feeding The Dark
    6. Wasted On You
    7. Better Without You
    8. Use My Voice
    9. Take Cover
    10. Far From Heaven
    11. Part Of Me
    12. Blind Belief