1. Bye Bye Love
    2. Wake Up Little Susie
    3. Love Hurts
    4. Walk Right Back
    5. Cathy's Clown
    6. All I Have To Do Is Dream
    7. Bird Dog
    8. Devoted To You
    9. Problems
    10. ('Til) I Kissed You
    11. Let It Be Me
    12. When Will I Be Loved
    13. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
    14. Lucille
    15. Like Strangers
    16. Sleepless Nights
    17. Ebony Eyes
    18. Temptation
    19. Muskrat
    20. Crying In The Rain
    21. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
    22. (So It Was...So It Is) So It Will Always Be
    23. That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)
    24. The Ferris Wheel
    25. Gone, Gone, Gone
    26. The Price Of Love
    27. Love Is Strange
    28. Man With Money
    29. Bowling Green
    30. Love Of The Common People
    31. Stick With Me Baby
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales