1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
    2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
    3. Respect
    4. Baby I Love You
    5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
    6. Chain Of Fools
    7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
    8. Ain't No Way
    9. Think
    10. You Send Me
    11. The House That Jack Built
    12. I Say A Little Prayer
    13. See Saw
    14. My Song
    15. The Weight
    16. Tracks Of My Tears
    17. I Can't See Myself Leaving You
    18. Gentle On My Mind
    19. Share Your Love With Me
    20. Eleanor Rigby
    21. Call Me
    22. Son Of A Preacher
    23. Spirit In The Dark (with The Dixie Flyers)
    24. Don't Play That Song (with The Dixie Flyers)
    25. Border Song (Holy Moses)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales